CAMP RATES & DATES

Morning Mist birthday cake water fun

2021

1st Half SeasonFriday, July 2 to
Thursday, July 29, 2021
$5,150.00
2nd Half SeasonMonday, August 2 to
Sunday, August 29, 2021
$5,150.00
1st - 2 week sessionFriday, July 2 to
Thursday, July 15, 2021
$2,975.00
2nd - 2 week sessionThursday, July 15 to
Thursday, July 29, 2021
$2,975.00
3rd - 2 week sessionMonday, August 2 to
Monday, August 16, 2021
$2,975.00
4th - 2 week sessionMonday, August 16 to
Sunday, August 29, 2021
$2,975.00
 
Canoe Trip - 2 weekWed July 15
Thursday July 29, 2021
$2,975.00
Canoe Trip - 2 week Monday, August 2 to
Monday Aug. 16, 2021
$2,975.00
LIT - JulyFriday, July 2 to
Thursday, July 29, 2021
$5,150.00
LIT - AugustMonday, August 2 to
Sunday, August 29, 2021
$5,150.00
6 Day Mini Camp AFri. July 2 to
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
$1,260.00
6 Day Mini Camp BSaturday, July 10 to
Thursday, July 15, 2021
$1,260.00
6 Day Mini Camp CThursday July 15 to
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
$1,260.00
6 Day Mini Camp DMonday August 2 to
Saturday, August 7, 2021
$1,260.00
6 Day Mini Camp ESaturday August 7 to
Thursday, August 12, 2021
$1,260.00
6 Day Mini Camp FMonday August 16 to
Saturday August 21, 2021
$1,260.00

Fees DO NOT include Harmonized Sales Tax or Tuck Deposits.

Please ensure that your child's name is on the cheque.

If you are registering a camper who lives outside of North America please contact our office to arrange to have funds wired directly to our account.

Remit to:
Camp Tanamakoon
132 Reynolds Street
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 3K5

Kindercamp

At Tanamakoon girls ages 4 - 6 can have their first overnight camp experience for 3 days in early or late summer.

Outdoor Ed

The Tanamakoon Outdoor Centre has operated for 27 years, for co-ed school groups mid May to mid June and the last two weeks of September.

Adult Programs

Spend quality time in Algonquin Park with opportunities to share a variety of experiences with like minded, interesting people from fifty five years onward.